8M Mon Win 23 Series 2703, Poole Park

This was the last event in the winter series, and the winners are:

First: Peter Pritchard

Second: Andre Dehon

Third: Danny Allen

Sailed: 7, Discards: 1, To count: 6, Entries: 11, Scoring system: Appendix A												
Rank	Class	SailNo	HelmName	3001	1302	2002	2702	0603	2003	2703	Total	Nett
1st	8M	73	Peter Pritchard	3.0	1.0	1.0	1.0	2.0	3.0	(9.0)	20.0	11.0
2nd	8M	71	Andre Dehon	2.0	2.0	(5.0)	2.0	3.0	1.0	1.0	16.0	11.0
3rd	8M	87	Danny Allen	4.0	3.0	3.0	5.0	4.0	(6.0)	3.0	28.0	22.0
4th	8M	86	Barry Kings	5.0	6.0	(9.0)	4.0	5.0	5.0	7.0	41.0	32.0
5th	8M	56	John Graves	6.0	7.0	7.0	6.0	(12.0 DNC)	4.0	5.0	47.0	35.0
6th	8M	67	Steve Ticehurst	(12.0 DNC)	8.0	2.0	12.0 DNC	1.0	2.0	12.0 DNC	49.0	37.0
7th	8M	55	John Hansen	1.0	4.0	6.0	(12.0 DNC)	12.0 DNC	12.0 DNC	2.0	49.0	37.0
8th	8M	37	Peter Lewin	(12.0 DNC)	5.0	8.0	3.0	12.0 DNC	12.0 DNC	6.0	58.0	46.0
9th	8M	60	Ken Maidment	(12.0 DNC)	12.0 DNC	12.0 DNC	12.0 DNC	12.0 DNC	7.0	4.0	71.0	59.0
10th	8M	88	Chris Hague	(12.0 DNC)	12.0 DNC	4.0	12.0 DNC	12.0 DNC	12.0 DNC	12.0 DNC	76.0	64.0
11th	8M	37	John Gillingham	(12.0 DNC)	12.0 DNC	12.0 DNC	12.0 DNC	12.0 DNC	12.0 DNC	8.0	80.0	68.0

Sailwave Scoring Software 2.29.0 www.sailwave.com