Club 2020 Programe 

Covid 19 Pandemic

The program is and will be subject to cancellation and revision as the situation unfolds.

Revised Series dates for 2020 - Updated 28/08/2020

A slightly longer than normal Autumn Series will take place as in the following list.

Laser

Sat 5th Sept – Sat 19th Dec

Wed 9th Sept – Wed 23rd Dec

8m

Mon 7th Sept –Mon 21st Dec

Thur 10th Sept – Thur 17th Dec

IOM

Sun 6th Sept – Sun 20th Dec

Tue 8th Sept – Tue 22nd Dec Fri 11th Sept – Fri 18th Dec

Classics IOM

Fri 11th Sept – Fri 18th Dec. Afternoons

DF 65

Afternoons Sat 5th Sept – Sat 19th Dec

Afternoons Tue 15th September – Tue 22nd December

The remaining two Wed evening session for DF65 will take place on the 2nd and 9th September they will not be part of the Autumn series.

No Cup Events will be scheduled for the rest of this year.

©2020 by Poole Radio Yacht Club. Proudly created with Wix.com